Danny Darko ft Edgard Mile & Akil Wingate – Stay (Strawberry)
The release includes:

1) Original Mix
2) Sax Mix (the old instrumental + vocals)
3) Dub mix
All guitars are played with my “beloved” Les Paul Supreme and a Martin Taylor guitar 🙂


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *