Danny Darko “Sensations” Album Tracklist

This is the  tracklist so far of my upcoming album SENSATIONS, released May 2015
1 – Hurricane ft Julien Kelland
2 – Paradise
3-  My Favourite ft Jova Radevska
4- When Hope Is Lost ft Ryan Koriya
5- Butterfly ft Jova Radevska
6- Silent Cries ft Lulu Falemara (Chill-Trap 2015 Mix)
7- Time will tell ft Jova Radevska
8- Stand up ft Jamie Bailey
9- Say Goodbye ft Julien Kelland
10- Walk With Me (Uk RAdio Edit) ft Christen Kwame
11- Butterfly (Tontario Remix)
12- BONUS TRACK: Visible ft Dionne Lightwood


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *